2023 Jeep® Wrangler Trim Levels

September 20th, 2022 by

Jeep Wrangler

The 2023 Jeep Wrangler is a capable SUV that offers plenty of options, including a variety of unique trim levels to choose from. Let’s look at some of the Jeep Wrangler models you’ll find at Woodhouse Chrysler Jeep® Dodge RAM Blair.

2023 Jeep Wrangler Trim Levels

Sport: This is the base trim level, but it still offers plenty of features and options. A Uconnect® infotainment system with a seven-inch touchscreen and smartphone integration features is standard. Drivers can also choose between two-door and four-door models

Willys Sport: This model adds in some serious off-road equipment, including Rubicon shocks and rock rails. Then there’s the Trac-Lok® limited-slip rear differential, which can give you some extra traction when you need it on tough terrain.

Sport S: Essentially a fancier version of the Sport, this trim level adds in a few extras like heated power exterior mirrors and the option for an 8.4-inch infotainment system screen.

Willys: This trim level packs in some Rubicon equipment along with 32-inch mud-terrain tires and 17-inch black aluminum wheels. There’s no reason that you can’t look good while you go off-roading.

Rubicon: This model comes equipped with the part-time Rock-Trac® 4×4 system, which makes it easier to crawl over rocks, and 33-inch off-road all-terrain tires. Locking front and rear differentials are also part of the package.

Sahara: The Sahara trim is only available as a four-door model, but it does upgrade the interior a bit with a larger touchscreen, navigation features, and a premium audio system.

High Altitude: This is riding in comfort. This capable SUV can still tackle some tough terrain, but it does so while offering a Nappa leather-trim interior and plenty of advanced tech features.

Find Your Jeep Wrangler!

Once you figure out which Jeep Wrangler trim is for you, visit our Jeep dealership near Omaha and order one for yourself. We look forward to assisting you!

Posted in Uncategorized